Log in


Gandhi Samaj of Chicago

Prosperity through unity, education and cultural awareness

    35th Year of Establishment (Est. 1984)  * 501 (c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

Past Presidents

Gandhi Samaj of Chicago is grateful to its past Presidents and leaders for leading the community through challenges for past 35 years and ensuring prosperity of the Samaj. We hereby recognize them for their leadership, integrity and commitment.

18th President - (2018-2019)

Hiteshbhai H. Gandhi

17th President - (2016-2017)

Keyur B. Ghayal

16th President - (2014-2015)

Ashwin A. Bodalia

15th President -

Bhumika N. Gandhi (2012-2013)

14th President - (2010-2011)

Dr. Romal I. Gandhi

13th President - (2008-2009)

Kaushikbhai R. Mehta

12th President - (2006-2007)

Jayantibhai B. Gheewala

11th President - (2004-2005)

Meenaben M. Gajjar

10th President - (2002-2003)

Hiteshbhai H. Gandhi

09th President - (2000-2001)

Ashokbhai G. Gandhi

08th President - (1998-1999)

Jayeshbhai R. Pastakia

07th President - (1996-1997)

Navinbhai G. Gandhi

06th President - (1994-1995)

Purnimaben K. Baman

05th President - (1992-1993)

Hemlataben A. Gandhi

04th President - (1990-1991)

Manharbhai M. Mody

03rd President - (1988-1989)

Ramanbhai N. Gandhi

02nd President - (1986-1987)

Arvindbhai D. Gandhi

01st President - (1984-1985)

Dineshbhai R. Gandhi


Hitesh Gandhi, President

619 North Maple Court
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Email: gandhisamajchicago1984@gmail.com

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management